Sunderland North CIT

Click on the circles to find the contact for each area and how to get in touch with them.

For GP information, click on the practice name.

STFT Safe Care Lead

Lisa Home

Call: 0191 519 5811

Email: lisa.home@stft.nhs.uk

Living Well Links Worker

Debra Grosse

Call: 0771 009 5552

Email:  debragrosse@ageuksunderland.org.uk

Palliative Care Nurse Lead

Tracy Land

Call: 0191 512 8420

Email: tracy.land@stft.nhs.uk

Carer Locality Lead

Nicola Wilson

Call: 0752 559 3053

Enter: Nicola@sunderlandcarers.co.uk 

MDT Coordinator

Lindsay Fox

Call: 07388 376063

Email:  l.fox@nhs.net

Older People’s Community Psychiatric Nurse (CPN)

Rosalind Whitfield

Call: 0303 123 1145

Email:

Practice Manager Locality Lead

Wendy Page

Call:

Email:

Practice Nurses Locality Lead

Judith Hamilton

Call:

Email:

Adult Social Care Manager

David Minto

Call: 0191 502 6557

Email: david.minto@sunderland.gov.uk

Dr Reddy & Partners

Practice contact details:

Redhouse Medical Centre, 127 Renfrew Road, Hylton Red House, Sunderland SR5 5PS

Phone: 0191 537 5700

Named pharmacist:
Caroline Bains

The Wearside Practice

Practice contact details:

Wearside Medical Practice Pallion Health Centre, Hylton Road, Sunderland. SR4 7XF

Phone: 0191 568 9510

Named Pharmacist:
Ammel Munir

Dr Weatherhead & Associates

Practice contact details:

Southwick Health Centre, The Green, Southwick, Sunderland. SR5 2LT

Phone: 0191 502 6700

Named Pharmacist:
Megan Blythe

email: megan.blythe@nhs.net

Dr Obonna

Practice contact details:

Southwick Health Centre, The Green, Southwick, Sunderland. SR5 2LT

Phone: 0191 502 6710

Named Pharmacist:
Ammel Munir

email:

Dr Gellia & Dr Balaraman

Practice contact details:

Monkwearmouth Health Centre, Dundas Street, Sunderland.  SR6 0AB

Phone: 0191 567 4293

 

Named Pharmacist:
Wendy Duffy

Castletown Medical Centre

Practice contact details:

Castletown Medical Centre, 6 The Broadway, Castletown, Sunderland.  SR5 3EX

Phone: 0191 549 5113

Named Pharmacist:
Wendy Duffy

Dr Cloak & Partners

Practice contact details:

Southwick Health Centre, The Green, Southwick, Sunderland. SR5 2LT

Phone: 0191 516 3940

Named Pharmacist:
Andrea Mellenthin

email: a.mellenthin@nhs.net

St Bedes Medical Centre

Practice contact details:

St Bedes Medical Centre, Lower Dundas Street, Sunderland.  SR6 0QQ

Phone: 0191 567 5335

Named pharmacist:
Caroline Bains

Fulwell Medical Centre

Practice contact details:

Fulwell Medical Centre, Ebdon Lane, off Dene Lane, Fulwell, Sunderland.  SR6 8DZ

Phone: 0191 548 3635

Named Pharmacist:
Kelly Swinburne

email: kelly.swinburne@nhs.net

Sunderland Occupational Therapy Services

Robyn Martin            

EmailRobyn.Martin@sunderland.gov.uk