Coalfields CIT

Click on the circles to find the contact for each area and how to get in touch with them.

For GP information, click on the practice name.

STFT Safe Care Lead

Karen Nevin

Call: 0191 502 5763

Email: karen.nevin@stft.nhs.uk

Living Well Links Worker

Karen Fantarrow

Call:  0771 009 5551

Email: karenfantarrow@ageuksunderland.org.uk

Palliative Care Nurse Lead

Catherine Goodwin

Call: 0191 512 8420

Email: catherine.goodwin@stft.nhs.uk

Carer Locality Lead

Debbie Ainscow

Call: 0782 690 6704

Email: debbie@sunderlandcarers.co.uk

MDT Coordinator

Ashleigh Gordon-Pucci

Call: 0734 1733 214

Email: Ashleigh.gordon-pucci@nhs.net

Older People’s Community Psychiatric Nurse (CPN)

Danielle Hindmarsh

Call:  0303 123 1145

Email:

Practice Manager Locality Lead

Julie Tumilty

Call: 0191 526 1177

Email: j.tumilty@nhs.net

Practice Nurses Locality Lead

Janet Docherty

Call: 0191 526 117

Email: janetdocherty@nhs.net

Adult Social Care Manager

Will Rountree

Call: 0191 561 2952

Email: william.rountree@sunderland.gov.uk

Kepier Medical Centre

Practice contact details:

Kepier Medical Practice, Leyburn Grove, Houghton Le Spring.  DH4 5EQ

Phone: 0191 584 2106

Named Pharmacist:
Gemma Williamson

Herrington Medical Centre

Practice contact details:

Herrington Medical Centre, Philadelphia Lane, Houghton le Spring DH4 4LE

Phone: 0191 584 2632

Named Pharmacist:
Ambreen Aslam

email: ambreen.aslam1@nhs.net

Hetton Medical Group

Practice contact details:

Hetton Medical Centre, Francis Way, Hetton le Hole. DH5 9EZ

Phone: 0191 526 1177

Named Pharmacist:
Fung Choy Chan

email:  chan.fc@nhs.net

Houghton Medical Group

Practice contact details:

Houghton Medical Group, The Health Centre, Church Street, Houghton-Le-Spring.  DH4 4DN

Phone: 0191 584 2154

Named Pharmacist:
Jenny Carter

Westbourne Medical Centre

Practice contact details:

Westbourne Medical Group, Westbourne Surgery, Kelso Grove, Shiney Row.  DH4 4RW

Phone: 0191 385 2512

Named Pharmacist:
Jenny Carter

Grangewood Medical Centre

Practice contact details:

Grangewood Surgery, Chester Road, Shiney Row, Houghton Le Spring     DH4 4RB

Phone: 0191 385 2898

Named Pharmacist:
Kelly Swinburne

email: kelly.swinburne@nhs.net

Sunderland Occupational Therapy Services

Karen Wright

Call:  0191 5613042

Mobile: 07795603816

email:  Karen.wright@sunderland.gov.uk