Sunderland East CIT

Click on the circles to find the contact for each area and how to get in touch with them.

For GP information, click on the practice name.

STFT Safe Care Lead

Debra Savage

Call: 0191 502 7424

Email: debra.savage@stft.nhs.uk

Living Well Links Worker

Clare Murray
Call: 07710095550 

email: claremurray@ageuksunderland.org.uk

 

Palliative Care Nurse Lead

Wendy Ward-Johnson

Call: 0191 512 8420

Email: wendy.ward-johnson@stft.nhs.uk

Carer Locality Lead

Kay Duffie

Call: 0782 690 6697

Email: kay@sunderlandcarers.co.uk

MDT Coordinator

Julie Barnett

Call: 0734 1733 218

Email: julie.barnett7@nhs.net

Older People’s Community Psychiatric Nurse (CPN)

Margeurite Barraclough

Call: 0303 123 1145

Email:

Practice Manager Locality Lead

Tracey Devonport

Call:  0191 521 0210

Email: tracy.devonport@nhs.net

Practice Nurses Locality Lead

Helen Brand

Call:  0191 565 8849

Email:  h.brace@nhs.net

Adult Social Care Manager

Rachel Daurat

Call: 0191 502 5150

Email: rachel.daurat@sunderland.gov.uk

Riverview Health Centre

Practice contact details:

Riverview Health Centre, West Lawrence Street, Hendon, Sunderland.       SR1 1XW

Phone: 0191 565 3040

Named Pharmacist:
Wendy Duffy

Deerness Park Medical Group

Practice contact details:

Suffolk Street, Hendon, Sunderland.  SR2 8AD

Phone: 0191 565 8849

Named Pharmacist:
Christina Gkali

email: christina.gkali@nhs.net

Dr Nathan

Practice contact details:

Dr Nathan, Riverview Health Centre, West Lawrence Street, Hendon, Sunderland.  SR1 1XW

Phone: 0191 565 3040

Named Pharmacist:
Wendy Duffy

Conishead Medical Group

Practice contact details:

Conishead Medical Group, Ryhope Health Centre, Ryhope, Sunderland.  SR2 0RY

Phone: 0191 521 0559

Named Pharmacist:
Caroline Bains

Park Lane Practice

Practice contact details:

Park Lane Practice, 1-6 City Green, Sunderland.  SR2 7BA

Phone: 0191 567 6828

Named Pharmacist:
Wendy Duffy

Southlands Practice

Practice contact details:

Southlands Medical Group, Ryhope Health Centre, Black Road, Ryhope, Sunderland. SR2 0RX

Phone: 0191 521 0210

Named Pharmacist:
Caroline Bains

Ashburn Medical Centre

Practice contact details:

Ashburn Medical Centre, 74-75 Toward Road, Sunderland.  SR2 8JG

Phone: 0191 567 4397

Named Pharmacist:
Wendy Duffy

The New City Medical Centre

Practice contact details:

New City Medical Centre, Tatham Street, Sunderland  SR1 1QB

Phone: 0191 567 5571

Named Pharmacist:
Wendy Duffy

Villette Surgery

Practice contact details:

Villette Surgery, Suffolk Street, Hendon, Sunderland.  SR2 8AX

Phone: 0191 567 9361

Named Pharmacist:
Christine Gkali

email:  christina.gkali@nhs.net

Sunderland Occupational Therapy Services

Marie Greenup 

Phone: 0191 56180 50

Email:   Marie.Greenup@sunderland.gov.uk 

or

Claire Cunningham

Phone: 0191 561 1861 

email: Claire.Cunningham@sunderland.gov.uk