Locally focused services

Adult Social Care Manager

Will Rountree

Call: 0191 561 2952

Email: william.rountree@sunderland.gov.uk

Carer Locality Lead

Debbie Ainscow

Call: 0782 690 6704

Email: debbie@sunderlandcarers.co.uk

Living Well Links Worker

Karen Fantarrow

Call: 0771 009 5551

Email: karenfantarrow@ageuksunderland.org.uk

MDT Coordinator

Ashleigh Gordon-Pucci

Call: 0734 1733 214

Email: Ashleigh.gordon-pucci@nhs.net

Older People’s Community Psychiatric Nurse (CPN)

Danielle Hindmarsh

Call: 0303 123 1145

Palliative Care Nurse Lead

Judith Carson

Call: 0191 512 8420

Email: judith.carson@stft.nhs.uk

Practice Manager Locality Lead

Julie Tumilty

Call: 0191 526 1177

Email: j.tumilty@nhs.net

Practice Nurses Locality Lead

Janet Docherty

Call: 0191 526 117

Email: janetdocherty@nhs.net

STFT Safe Care Lead

Karen Davies

Call: 0191 502 5763

Email: karen.davies@stft.nhs.uk

Sunderland Occupational Therapy Services

Karen Wright

Call: 0191 5613042

Mobile: 07795603816

Email: Karen.wright@sunderland.gov.uk

 GP practices

Grangewood Medical Centre

Practice contact details: Grangewood Surgery, Chester Road, Shiney Row, Houghton Le Spring, DH4 4RB

Phone: 0191 385 2898

Named Pharmacist:
Kelly Swinburne

Email: kelly.swinburne@nhs.net

Herrington Medical Centre

Practice contact details: Herrington Medical Centre, Philadelphia Lane, Houghton le Spring, DH4 4LE

Phone: 0191 584 2632

Named Pharmacist:
Ambreen Aslam

Email: ambreen.aslam1@nhs.net

Hetton Medical Group

Practice contact details: Hetton Medical Centre, Francis Way, Hetton le Hole, DH5 9EZ

Phone: 0191 526 1177

Named Pharmacist:
Fung Choy Chan

Email: chan.fc@nhs.net

Houghton Medical Group

Practice contact details: Houghton Medical Group, The Health Centre, Church Street, Houghton-Le-Spring, DH4 4DN

Phone: 0191 584 2154

Named Pharmacist:
Jenny Carter

Kepier Medical Centre

Practice contact details: Kepier Medical Practice, Leyburn Grove, Houghton Le Spring, DH4 5EQ

Phone: 0191 584 2106

Named Pharmacist:
Gemma Williamson

Westbourne Medical Centre

Practice contact details: Westbourne Medical Group, Westbourne Surgery, Kelso Grove, Shiney Row, DH4 4RW

Phone: 0191 385 2512

Named Pharmacist:
Jenny Carter