Locally focused services

Adult Social Care Manager

Rachel Daurat

Call: 0191 502 5150

Email: rachel.daurat@sunderland.gov.uk

Carer Locality Lead

Kay Duffie

Call: 0782 690 6697

Email: kay@sunderlandcarers.co.uk

Living Well Links Worker

Clare Murray

Call: 07710095550

Email: claremurray@ageuksunderland.org.uk

MDT Coordinator

Julie Barnett

Call: 0734 1733 218

Email: julie.barnett7@nhs.net

Older People’s Community Psychiatric Nurse (CPN)

Margeurite Barraclough

Call: 0303 123 1145

Palliative Care Nurse Lead

Wendy Ward-Johnson

Call: 0191 512 8420

Email: wendy.ward-johnson@stft.nhs.uk

Practice Manager Locality Lead

Tracey Devonport

Call: 0191 521 0210

Email: tracy.devonport@nhs.net

Practice Nurses Locality Lead

Helen Brand

Call: 0191 565 8849

Email: h.brace@nhs.net

STFT Safe Care Lead

Debra Savage

Call: 0191 502 7424

Email: debra.savage@stft.nhs.uk

Sunderland Occupational Therapy Services

Marie Greenup

Tel: 0191 561 8050

Email: Marie.Greenup@sunderland.gov.uk

or

Claire Cunningham

Tel: 0191 561 1861

Email: Claire.Cunningham@sunderland.gov.uk

 GP practices

Ashburn Medical Centre

Practice contact details:
Ashburn Medical Centre,
74-75 Toward Road, Sunderland, SR2 8JG

Phone: 0191 567 4397

Named Pharmacist: Wendy Duffy

Conishead Medical Group

Practice contact details:
Conishead Medical Group, Ryhope Health Centre, Ryhope, Sunderland, SR2 0RY

Phone: 0191 521 0559

Named Pharmacist: Caroline Bains

Deerness Park Medical Group

Practice contact details: Suffolk Street, Hendon, Sunderland, SR2 8AD

Phone: 0191 565 8849

Named Pharmacist:
Christina Gkali

Email: christina.gkali@nhs.net

Dr Nathan

Practice contact details:
Riverview Health Centre, West Lawrence Street, Hendon, Sunderland, SR1 1XW

Phone: 0191 565 3040

Named Pharmacist:
Wendy Duffy

Park Lane Practice

Practice contact details:
Park Lane Practice, 1-6 City Green, Sunderland, SR2 7BA

Phone: 0191 567 6828

Named Pharmacist:
Wendy Duffy

Riverview Health Centre

Practice contact details:
Riverview Health Centre, West Lawrence Street, Hendon, Sunderland, SR1 1XW

Phone: 0191 565 3040

Named Pharmacist:
Wendy Duffy

Southlands Practice

Practice contact details:
Southlands Medical Group, Ryhope Health Centre, Black Road, Ryhope, Sunderland, SR2 0RX

Phone: 0191 521 0210

Named Pharmacist:
Caroline Bains

The New City Medical Centre

Practice contact details:
New City Medical Centre, Tatham Street, Sunderland, SR1 1QB

Phone: 0191 567 5571

Named Pharmacist:
Wendy Duffy

Villette Surgery

Practice contact details:
Villette Surgery, Suffolk Street, Hendon, Sunderland. SR2 8AX

Phone: 0191 567 9361

Named Pharmacist:
Christine Gkali

Email: christina.gkali@nhs.net