Locally focused services

Adult Social Care Manager

David Minto

Call: 0191 502 6557

Email: david.minto@sunderland.gov.uk

Carer Locality Lead

Nicola Wilson

Call: 0752 559 3053

Email: Nicola@sunderlandcarers.co.uk

Living Well Links Worker

Debra Grosse

Call: 0771 009 5552

Email: debragrosse@ageuksunderland.org.uk

MDT Coordinator

Lindsay Fox

Call: 07388 376063

Email: l.fox@nhs.net

Older People’s Community Psychiatric Nurse (CPN)

Rosalind Whitfield

Call: 0303 123 1145

Palliative Care Nurse Lead

Tracy Land

Call: 0191 512 8420

Email: tracy.land@stft.nhs.uk

Practice Manager Locality Lead

Wendy Page

Practice Nurses Locality Lead
Judith Hamilton
STFT Safe Care Lead

Lisa Home

Call: 0191 519 5811

Email: lisa.home@stft.nhs.uk

Sunderland Occupational Therapy Services

Robyn Martin

Email: Robyn.Martin@sunderland.gov.uk

 GP practices

Castletown Medical Centre

Practice contact details:
Castletown Medical Centre, 6 The Broadway, Castletown, Sunderland, SR5 3EX

Phone: 0191 549 5113

Named Pharmacist:
Wendy Duffy

Dr Cloak & Partners

Practice contact details:
Southwick Health Centre, The Green, Southwick, Sunderland, SR5 2LT

Phone: 0191 516 3940

Named Pharmacist:
Andrea Mellenthin

Email: a.mellenthin@nhs.net

Dr Gellia & Dr Balaraman

Practice contact details: Monkwearmouth Health Centre, Dundas Street, Sunderland, SR6 0AB

Phone: 0191 567 4293

Named Pharmacist: Wendy Duffy

Dr Obonna

Practice contact details: Southwick Health Centre, The Green, Southwick, Sunderland, SR5 2LT

Phone: 0191 502 6710

Named Pharmacist: Ammel Munir

Dr Reddy & Partners

Practice contact details: Redhouse Medical Centre, 127 Renfrew Road, Hylton Red House, Sunderland, SR5 5PS

Phone: 0191 537 5700

Named Pharmacist: Caroline Bains

Dr Weatherhead & Associates

Practice contact details: Southwick Health Centre, The Green, Southwick, Sunderland, SR5 2LT

Phone: 0191 502 6700

Named Pharmacist:
Megan Blythe

Email: megan.blythe@nhs.net

Fulwell Medical Centre

Practice contact details: Fulwell Medical Centre, Ebdon Lane, off Dene Lane, Fulwell, Sunderland, SR6 8DZ

Phone: 0191 548 3635

Named Pharmacist:
Kelly Swinburne

Email: kelly.swinburne@nhs.net

St Bedes Medical Centre

Practice contact details:
St Bedes Medical Centre, Lower Dundas Street, Sunderland, SR6 0QQ

Phone: 0191 567 5335

Named Pharmacist: Caroline Bains

The Wearside Practice

Practice contact details: Wearside Medical Practice Pallion Health Centre, Hylton Road, Sunderland, SR4 7XF

Phone: 0191 568 9510

Named Pharmacist: Ammel Munir